Membership

Membership


Each educational purchasing consortium may become a member of the Ohio Council of Educational Purchasing Consortia by paying an annual membership fee of $200.  Each voting member must represent a public school district or a council of government that represents public school districts.


Current Members:

There are currently 8 educational purchasing cooperatives in Ohio that are members of the Ohio Council of Educational Purchasing Consortia.  These cooperatives vary in size based on the needs and interests of the school district members in the region.  There are cooperatives with a few districts in a small region or county and there are cooperatives with over 205 member districts and over 450,000 student base.  The programs offered by each cooperative varies according to the member district needs.


OCEPCAEPA Consultant
Contact:  Tamra Hurst
Phone:  (330) 495-9291
Email:  tamra.hurst@apps.sparcc.org
https://aepacoop.org/


metaMetropolitan Educational Technology Association
2100 Citygate Dr.
Columbus, OH 43219
fax: (614) 473-8324
Contact:  Jimmy Battrell
Phone: 740-274-4207
Contact:  Beth Glitt
Phone:  614-937-6510
Email:  purchasing@metasolutions.net
http://metasolutions.net/purchasing-cooperative


omeresa_logo_tranparentOhio Mid-Eastern Regional Education Service Agency
2230 Sunset Blvd. Suite
Steubenville, OH 43952
phone: (740) 283-2050
fax: (740) 283-1500
Contact: Wendy Barr
Email:  wendy.barr@omeresa.net
Contact: Caroline Prayso
Email:  caroline.prayso@omeresa.net
www.omeresa.net


osc3Ohio Schools Council
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard
Independence, OH 44131
phone: (216) 447-3100
fax: (216) 447-1606
Contact: Bill Zelei
Email:  wzelei@osconline.org
Contact: Dennis Allen
Email:  dallen@osconline.org
Contact: Larry Tomec
Email:  ltomec@osconline.org
www.osconline.org/


epc3Southwestern Ohio Educational Purchasing Council
303 Corporate Center Dr. Suite 208
Vandalia, OH  45377
phone: (937) 890-3725
toll free: (800) 589-6684
fax: (937) 264-8568
Contact: Ken Swink
Email:  Ken.Swink@epcschools.org
Contact: Stephanie Zinger
Email:  Stephanie.Zinger@epcschools.org
www.epcschools.org


 stark-county-schools-council-ol-2019Stark County Schools Council of Governments
2100 38th St., NW
Canton, OH 44709
phone: (330) 492-8136 x343
toll free: (800) 733-7732
fax: (330) 492-6381
Contact: Tamra Hurst
Email:  tamra.hurst@email.sparcc.org
www.starkcouncilofgov.org


upcsmallUnified Purchasing Cooperative
7615 Harrison Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45231
phone: (513) 728-7924
toll free: (800) 452-6836
fax: (513) 931-7202
Contact: Linda Eichenberger
Email:  eichenberger@hccanet.org
Contact: Rich Pingilley 
Email:  rich@mail.hccanet.org
www.upcorv.org